The Chakras

A Chakra is a center of energy that receives, assimilates, and expresses life force energy. The chakras align with the seven different colors of the rainbow, stacked in a column, along our inner axis.


Starting at the base of the spine:

  1. Root: Grounding | Survival 

  2. Sacral: Creativity | Sexuality

  3. Solar Plexus: Personal Power | Action

  4. Heart: Unconditional love | Balance 

  5. Throat: Truth | Communication

  6. Third Eye: Intuition

  7. Crown: Higher Consciousness

561-358-6340   | 

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon